For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
NL uva.nl
Contact

TOP

Faculty of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Address:

Nieuwe Achtergracht 129B, 1018WS A'dam
building REC-L, room Ls17
tel:  0205256805

Postadress:

Technical Support FMG
Postbus 15969, 1001 NL Amsterdam

For more information: TOP-site for students and employees

Employees

   
Coordination:    
Marcus Spaan  6559  m.spaan@uva.nl
Labs:    
Bert Molenkamp 6760 e.molenkamp@uva.nl
Programming support:    
Jasper Wijnen   6396 J.G.Wijnen@uva.nl
Patrick Knight   5993 A.G.Knight@uva.nl
On-line services:    
George Bulte 7396 Topsysteembeheer-fmg@uva.nl
Computerlabs:    
Michel Hageman 6766 Topsysteembeheer-fmg@uva.nl
Front-desk & AV services:    
Rene v/d Belt  6805 R.vandeBelt@uva.nl
Nico Notebaart  6805  N.M.Notebaart@uva.nl
Auke Hamers 1563 a.hamers@uva.nl
Alice de Bree  6802  balie-labs-fmg@uva.nl
Annemoon Ankum 6802 balie-labs-fmg@uva.nl
Modelmaker:    
Coos Hakvoort   6760 C.Hakvoort@uva.nl
Web Programming support:    
Bruno Boutin 4780 websupport-psy@uva.nl
Geert-Jan Mertens 4780 websupport-psy@uva.nl
Thomas Pronk 4780 T.Pronk@uva.nl
Subject Coordinator:    
Tinka Beemsterboer 6769 subjectpool-psy@uva.nl
Subject Recruitment:    
Nico Notebaart 6805 lab-fmg@uva.nl