Technical Support Social & Behavioural Sciences (TOP)

TOP

Address:

Nieuwe Achtergracht 129B, 1018WS A'dam
building REC-L, kamer Ls17

tel:  0205256805
fax: 0205256104

Postadress:

Afdeling Technische Ondersteuning Psychologie
Postbus 15969, 1001 NL Amsterdam

Opening hours: 8.30 – 18.00

Employees

  • Coordination

Marco Teunisse              6846     M.Teunisse@uva.nl

  • Research labs

Marcus Spaan                 6559     m.spaan@uva.nl

Bert Molenkamp             6760     e.molenkamp@uva.nl

  • Presentation, E-prime etc

Jasper Wijnen                  6396     J.G.Wijnen@uva.nl

  • On-line services

George Bulte                   7396     Topsysteembeheer-fmg@uva.nl

  • Computer labs

Michel Hageman            6766     Topsysteembeheer-fmg@uva.nl

  • Front-desk & AV services

Rene v/d Belt                  6805     R.vandeBelt@uva.nl

Nico Notebaart               6805     N.M.Notebaart@uva.nl

Esther Spanjaard             6802     balie-labs-fmg@uva.nl

Anne Spigt                     6802      balie-labs-fmg@uva.nl

  • Model-maker

Coos Hakvoort                6760     C.Hakvoort@uva.nl

  •  Programming

Patrick Knight                 5993     A.G.Knight@uva.nl

Bruno Boutin                   4780     websupport-psy@uva.nl

Geert-Jan Mertens          4780    websupport-psy@uva.nl

Thomas Pronk               4780      T.Pronk@uva.nl

  • Test-week coordination

Tinka Beemsterboer      6769     subjectpool-psy@uva.nl

  • Subject recruitment

Nico Notebaart               6805      lab-fmg@uva.nl

top

Published by  TOP

9 November 2017